9 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azamara Pursuit

The Azamara Pursuit will make her debut for Azamara Club Cruises in March 2018. Formerly sailing as the Adonia for P&O Cruises, the ship will offer maiden ports, new itineraries and unique experiences.

Azamara Pursuit 9 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 04, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/04/2019Depart from BARCELONA - SPAINBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/05/2019VALENCIA - SPAINValencia, Spain
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/06/2019CARTAGENA - SPAINCartagena, Spain
Day 4: Thursday, 11/07/2019GRANADA (MOTRIL) - SPAIN 
Day 5: Friday, 11/08/2019MALAGA - SPAINMalaga, Spain
Day 6: Saturday, 11/09/2019CADIZ - SPAINCadiz, Spain
Day 7: Sunday, 11/10/2019SEVILLE - SPAINSeville, Spain
Day 8: Monday, 11/11/2019SEVILLE - SPAINSeville, Spain
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/12/2019LISBON - PORTUGALLisbon, Portugal
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/13/2019Arrive at LISBON - PORTUGALLisbon, Portugal