18 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Azamara Quest


Although you won't find the trendy, high-tech amenities that highlight Celebrity and Royal Caribbean megaships, the Azamara Quest offers a low-key, tasteful experience highlighted by intimate cocktail bars, paneled dining rooms and a primarily European crew.

Azamara Quest 18 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 13, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 10/13/2018Depart from Athens (piraeus), GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 2: Sunday, 10/14/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 10/15/2018Limassol, CyprusLimassol, Cyprus
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/16/2018Jerusalem (ashdod), IsraelAshdod, Israel
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Jerusalem (ashdod), IsraelAshdod, Israel
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Suez Canal (passage) 
Day 6: Thursday, 10/18/2018Suez Canal (passage) 
Day 7: Friday, 10/19/2018Aqaba, JordanAqaba, Jordan
Day 8: Saturday, 10/20/2018Aqaba, JordanAqaba, Jordan
Day 9: Sunday, 10/21/2018Safaga, EgyptSafaga, Egypt
Day 10: Monday, 10/22/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/23/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/24/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 10/25/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 10/26/2018Salalah, OmanSalalah, Oman
Day 15: Saturday, 10/27/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 10/28/2018Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 17: Monday, 10/29/2018Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 18: Tuesday, 10/30/2018Dubai, United Arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 19: Wednesday, 10/31/2018Arrive at Dubai, United Arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.