15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Azamara Quest


Although you won't find the trendy, high-tech amenities that highlight Celebrity and Royal Caribbean megaships, the Azamara Quest offers a low-key, tasteful experience highlighted by intimate cocktail bars, paneled dining rooms and a primarily European crew.

Azamara Quest 15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 12/22/2018Depart from Perth (fremantle), AustraliaPerth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 2: Sunday, 12/23/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 12/24/2018Albany, Australia 
Day 4: Tuesday, 12/25/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 12/26/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 12/27/2018Adelaide, AustraliaAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 7: Friday, 12/28/2018Kangaroo Isl (penneshaw),aus 
Day 8: Saturday, 12/29/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 12/30/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 12/31/2018Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/01/2019Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/02/2019Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 13: Thursday, 01/03/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 01/04/2019Hobart, TasmaniaHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 15: Saturday, 01/05/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 01/06/2019Arrive at Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.