11 Night Middle East Cruise on the Azamara Quest


Although you won't find the trendy, high-tech amenities that highlight Celebrity and Royal Caribbean megaships, the Azamara Quest offers a low-key, tasteful experience highlighted by intimate cocktail bars, paneled dining rooms and a primarily European crew.

Azamara Quest 11 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 29, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 11/29/2019Depart from DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATESDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 2: Saturday, 11/30/2019KHOR AL FAKKAN - U.A.E. 
Day 3: Sunday, 12/01/2019MUSCAT - OMANMuscat, Oman
Day 4: Monday, 12/02/2019MUSCAT - OMANMuscat, Oman
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/03/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/04/2019AL MANAMAH - BAHRAINManama, Bahrain
Day 7: Thursday, 12/05/2019DOHA - QATARDoha, Qatar
Day 8: Friday, 12/06/2019SIR BANI YAS - U.ARAB EMIRATES 
Day 9: Saturday, 12/07/2019ABU DHABI - UNITED ARAB EMIR.Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 10: Sunday, 12/08/2019ABU DHABI - UNITED ARAB EMIR.Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 11: Monday, 12/09/2019DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATESDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 12: Tuesday, 12/10/2019Arrive at DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATESDubai, United Arab Emirates


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.