14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Azamara Quest


Although you won't find the trendy, high-tech amenities that highlight Celebrity and Royal Caribbean megaships, the Azamara Quest offers a low-key, tasteful experience highlighted by intimate cocktail bars, paneled dining rooms and a primarily European crew.

Azamara Quest 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 08, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 03/08/2019Depart from CAIRNS - AUSTRALIACairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Saturday, 03/09/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Sunday, 03/10/2019THURSDAY ISLAND - AUSTRALIA 
Day 4: Monday, 03/11/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Tuesday, 03/12/2019DARWIN - AUSTRALIADarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 6: Wednesday, 03/13/2019DARWIN - AUSTRALIADarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 7: Thursday, 03/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Friday, 03/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Saturday, 03/16/2019KOMODO - INDONESIA 
Day 10: Sunday, 03/17/2019BENOA - BALI - INDONESIABenoa, Indonesia
Day 11: Monday, 03/18/2019SURABAYA - INDONESIASurabaya, Indonesia
Day 12: Tuesday, 03/19/2019SEMARANG - INDONESIASemarang, Indonesia
Day 13: Wednesday, 03/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 14: Thursday, 03/21/2019SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 15: Friday, 03/22/2019Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.