11 Night Oriental Cruise on the Azamara Quest


Although you won't find the trendy, high-tech amenities that highlight Celebrity and Royal Caribbean megaships, the Azamara Quest offers a low-key, tasteful experience highlighted by intimate cocktail bars, paneled dining rooms and a primarily European crew.

Azamara Quest 11 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 12/17/2019Depart from DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATESDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 2: Wednesday, 12/18/2019DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATESDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 3: Thursday, 12/19/2019DOHA - QATARDoha, Qatar
Day 4: Friday, 12/20/2019SIR BANI YAS - U.ARAB EMIRATES 
Day 5: Saturday, 12/21/2019ABU DHABI - UNITED ARAB EMIR.Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 6: Sunday, 12/22/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Monday, 12/23/2019MUSCAT - OMANMuscat, Oman
Day 8: Tuesday, 12/24/2019MUSCAT - OMANMuscat, Oman
Day 9: Wednesday, 12/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Thursday, 12/26/2019SOLAR ECLIPSE (CRUISING) 
Day 11: Friday, 12/27/2019MUMBAI (BOMBAY) - INDIAMumbai, India
Day 12: Saturday, 12/28/2019Arrive at MUMBAI (BOMBAY) - INDIAMumbai, India


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.