14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Carnival Breeze


The Carnival Breeze made its debut in June 2012. It operates out of Miami year-round, offering a variety of Caribbean itineraries. It is the third Dream class ship for Carnival.

Carnival Breeze 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 03, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 11/03/2018Depart from Port Canaveral (orlando), Fl DockPort Canaveral, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 11/04/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 11/05/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 11/06/2018St. Thomas, Usvi DockSt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 5: Wednesday, 11/07/2018Antigua Dock 
Day 6: Thursday, 11/08/2018St. Lucia DockSt Lucia
Day 7: Friday, 11/09/2018Grenada Dock 
Day 8: Saturday, 11/10/2018Barbados DockBridgetown, Barbados
Day 9: Sunday, 11/11/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 11/12/2018St. Maarten, Na DockPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 11: Tuesday, 11/13/2018Tortola,british Virgin Islands DockTortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 12: Wednesday, 11/14/2018San Juan, Puerto Rico DockSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 13: Thursday, 11/15/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 11/16/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 11/17/2018Arrive at Port Canaveral (orlando), Fl DockPort Canaveral, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.