10 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Carnival Legend


The Carnival Legend, along with her sister ship Carnival Spirit, operates seasonal sailings in the Australia market. She operates Alaska and Hawaii cruises in the summer months.

Carnival Legend 10 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 19, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 04/19/2019Depart from Honolulu, Hi DockHonolulu, HI
Day 2: Saturday, 04/20/2019Kauai (nawiliwili), Hi Dock 
Day 3: Sunday, 04/21/2019Kona, Hi Tender 
Day 4: Monday, 04/22/2019Hilo, Hi DockHilo, HI
Day 5: Tuesday, 04/23/2019Maui (kahului), Hi DockKahului, HI
Day 6: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 7: Thursday, 04/25/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 04/26/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 04/27/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 04/28/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 04/29/2019Arrive at Vancouver, Bc, Canada DockVancouver, BC