14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Carnival Pride


Part of the Spirit Class, the Carnival Pride sails out of Baltimore, Maryland and Tampa, Florida. It carries 2,124 passengers on cruises to the Bahamas and Western Caribbean. The Carnival Pride offers all the amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from megaships, with the added benefit of 624 rooms (65% of them) offering small private balconies.

Carnival Pride 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 03, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 11/03/2019Depart from Baltimore, Md DockBaltimore, MD
Day 2: Monday, 11/04/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 11/05/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 11/06/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 11/07/2019St. Croix, Usvi Dock 
Day 6: Friday, 11/08/2019Antigua Dock 
Day 7: Saturday, 11/09/2019Martinique, Fwi DockFort de France, Martinique
Day 8: Sunday, 11/10/2019Barbados DockBridgetown, Barbados
Day 9: Monday, 11/11/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/12/2019St. Maarten, Na DockPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/13/2019San Juan, Puerto Rico DockSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 12: Thursday, 11/14/2019Grand Turk Dock 
Day 13: Friday, 11/15/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 11/16/2019Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 11/17/2019Arrive at Baltimore, Md DockBaltimore, MD


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.