Search Cruises

15 Night Oriental Cruise on the Celebrity Constellation

The fourth and final sister to Celebrity Millennium, Infinity and Summit, the Celebrity Constellation entered service in 2002 and carries 2,034 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Sailing to Northern Europe and the Mediterranean in the summer and the Caribbean in the Winter, discerning cruisers will enjoy the tasteful decor and excellent cuisine. Most of Celebrity's ships are registered in Malta, so the Captain can perform legal marriages at sea.

Celebrity Constellation 15 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 02, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/02/2017Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Monday, 04/03/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/04/2017PHUKET - THAILANDPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/05/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/06/2017AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 04/07/2017COLOMBO - SRI LANKAColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 7: Saturday, 04/08/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/09/2017COCHIN - INDIA 
Day 9: Monday, 04/10/2017NEW MANGALORE - INDIA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/11/2017GOA (MORMUGAO) - INDIAGoa, India
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/12/2017MUMBAI (BOMBAY) - INDIAMumbai, India
Day 12: Thursday, 04/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Friday, 04/14/2017AT SEA 
Day 14: Saturday, 04/15/2017MUSCAT - OMANMuscat, Oman
Day 15: Sunday, 04/16/2017DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATESDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 16: Monday, 04/17/2017Arrive at ABU DHABI - UNITED ARAB EMIR.Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 15 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Constellation

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 02, 2017$1,899$2,369-$8,199
Feb 24, 2018$1,849$2,149$2,849$6,299
Apr 07, 2018$1,749$2,049$2,649$5,849
See all sailing dates for this cruise »