Search Cruises

9 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Celebrity Constellation


The fourth and final sister to Celebrity Millennium, Infinity and Summit, the Celebrity Constellation entered service in 2002 and carries up to 2,170 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Sailing to Northern Europe and the Mediterranean in the summer and the Caribbean in the Winter, discerning cruisers will enjoy the tasteful decor and excellent cuisine. Most of Celebrity's ships are registered in Malta, so the Captain can perform legal marriages at sea.

Celebrity Constellation 9 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 06/07/2018Depart from Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy
Day 2: Friday, 06/08/2018Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 3: Saturday, 06/09/2018Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 4: Sunday, 06/10/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 06/11/2018Mykonos, GreeceMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 6: Tuesday, 06/12/2018Athens (piraeus), GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 7: Wednesday, 06/13/2018Santorini, GreeceSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 8: Thursday, 06/14/2018Katakolon, GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 9: Friday, 06/15/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 06/16/2018Arrive at Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.