15 Night World Cruise on the Celebrity Constellation

The fourth and final sister to Celebrity Millennium, Infinity and Summit, the Celebrity Constellation entered service in 2002 and carries up to 2,170 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Sailing to Northern Europe and the Mediterranean in the summer and the Caribbean in the Winter, discerning cruisers will enjoy the tasteful decor and excellent cuisine. Most of Celebrity's ships are registered in Malta, so the Captain can perform legal marriages at sea.

Celebrity Constellation 15 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 18, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/18/2019Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/19/2019CATANIA - SICILY - ITALYCatania, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Thursday, 11/21/2019ATHENS (PIRAEUS) - GREECEPiraeus, Greece
Day 5: Friday, 11/22/2019SUEZ CANAL (PASSAGE) 
Day 6: Saturday, 11/23/2019SUEZ CANAL (PASSAGE) 
Day 7: Sunday, 11/24/2019AQABA - JORDANAqaba, Jordan
Day 8: Monday, 11/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/27/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Friday, 11/29/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Saturday, 11/30/2019AT SEA 
Day 14: Sunday, 12/01/2019ABU DHABI - UNITED ARAB EMIR.Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 15: Monday, 12/02/2019DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATESDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 16: Tuesday, 12/03/2019Arrive at DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATESDubai, United Arab Emirates

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.