Search Cruises

12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Celebrity Eclipse


The Celebrity Eclipse launched from Southampton, England, in April 2010. Although the ship offers many interesting amenities, the most exciting is Celebrity's new dining venue, Qsine. The menu consists of familiar dishes presented in unusual ways like "sushi lollipops," lobster escargot and rectangular tacos.

Celebrity Eclipse 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 11, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 09/11/2018Depart from Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Wednesday, 09/12/2018Valencia, SpainValencia, Spain
Day 3: Thursday, 09/13/2018Alicante, Spain 
Day 4: Friday, 09/14/2018Gibraltar, United Kingdom 
Day 5: Saturday, 09/15/2018Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 6: Sunday, 09/16/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 09/17/2018Provence(marseilles), FranceMarseille, France
Day 8: Tuesday, 09/18/2018Nice (villefranche), FranceNice, France
Day 9: Wednesday, 09/19/2018Florence/pisa(livorno),italyFlorence, Italy
Day 10: Thursday, 09/20/2018Rome (civitavecchia), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 11: Friday, 09/21/2018Naples, ItalyNaples, Italy
Day 12: Saturday, 09/22/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 09/23/2018Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Eclipse



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 11, 2018$1,449$1,949$2,399$5,199
Oct 05, 2018$1,299$1,799$2,249$5,049
Oct 29, 2018$1,299$1,799$2,249$5,049
See all sailing dates for this cruise »