Search Cruises

13 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Celebrity Eclipse


The Celebrity Eclipse launched from Southampton, England, in April 2010. Although the ship offers many interesting amenities, the most exciting is Celebrity's new dining venue, Qsine. The menu consists of familiar dishes presented in unusual ways like "sushi lollipops," lobster escargot and rectangular tacos.

Celebrity Eclipse 13 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 11/10/2018Depart from Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Sunday, 11/11/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 11/12/2018Florence/pisa(livorno),italyFlorence, Italy
Day 4: Tuesday, 11/13/2018Rome (civitavecchia), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 5: Wednesday, 11/14/2018Naples, ItalyNaples, Italy
Day 6: Thursday, 11/15/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 11/16/2018Kotor, Montenegro 
Day 8: Saturday, 11/17/2018Zadar, CroatiaZadar, Croatia
Day 9: Sunday, 11/18/2018Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 10: Monday, 11/19/2018Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 11: Tuesday, 11/20/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 11/21/2018Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 13: Thursday, 11/22/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 11/23/2018Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.