Search Cruises

12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Celebrity Eclipse


The Celebrity Eclipse launched from Southampton, England, in April 2010. Although the ship offers many interesting amenities, the most exciting is Celebrity's new dining venue, Qsine. The menu consists of familiar dishes presented in unusual ways like "sushi lollipops," lobster escargot and rectangular tacos.

Celebrity Eclipse 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 30, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/30/2018Depart from Amsterdam, NetherlandsAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Friday, 08/31/2018Bruges,(zeebrugge),belgiumZeebrugge, Belgium
Day 3: Saturday, 09/01/2018Paris (le Havre), FranceLe Havre, France
Day 4: Sunday, 09/02/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 09/03/2018Bilbao, SpainBilbao, Spain
Day 6: Tuesday, 09/04/2018Bilbao, SpainBilbao, Spain
Day 7: Wednesday, 09/05/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 09/06/2018Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 9: Friday, 09/07/2018Seville (cadiz), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 10: Saturday, 09/08/2018Gibraltar, United Kingdom 
Day 11: Sunday, 09/09/2018Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 12: Monday, 09/10/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 09/11/2018Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.