11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Celebrity Eclipse


The Celebrity Eclipse launched from Southampton, England, in April 2010. Although the ship offers many interesting amenities, the most exciting is Celebrity's new dining venue, Qsine. The menu consists of familiar dishes presented in unusual ways like "sushi lollipops," lobster escargot and rectangular tacos.

Celebrity Eclipse 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 10, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/10/2017Depart from MIAMI - FLORIDAMiami, FL
Day 2: Monday, 12/11/2017NASSAU - BAHAMASNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/12/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 12/14/2017ST. JOHNS - ANTIGUASt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 6: Friday, 12/15/2017CASTRIES - ST. LUCIACastries, St Lucia
Day 7: Saturday, 12/16/2017BRIDGETOWN - BARBADOSBridgetown, Barbados
Day 8: Sunday, 12/17/2017BRIDGETOWN - BARBADOSBridgetown, Barbados
Day 9: Monday, 12/18/2017BASSETERRE - ST KITTS & NEVISSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/19/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 12/20/2017AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 12/21/2017Arrive at MIAMI - FLORIDAMiami, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.