11 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Celebrity Edge


The Celebrity Edge, due to launch in late 2018, is the first of Celebrity's new Edge Class of ships. The name reflects the ship's new cutting-edge design that is poised to change the way you experience cruising.

Celebrity Edge 11 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 30, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 09/30/2019Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Tuesday, 10/01/2019CATANIA - SICILY - ITALYCatania, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 3: Wednesday, 10/02/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Thursday, 10/03/2019SANTORINI - GREECESantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 5: Friday, 10/04/2019ATHENS (PIRAEUS) - GREECEPiraeus, Greece
Day 6: Saturday, 10/05/2019MYKONOS - GREECEMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 7: Sunday, 10/06/2019NAUPLION - GREECENavplion, Greece
Day 8: Monday, 10/07/2019KATAKOLON - GREECEKatakolon, Greece
Day 9: Tuesday, 10/08/2019VALLETTA - MALTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 10: Wednesday, 10/09/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Thursday, 10/10/2019NAPLES - ITALYNaples, Italy
Day 12: Friday, 10/11/2019Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 11 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Edge



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 30, 2019$1,899$2,699$3,249$6,349
Oct 21, 2019$1,799$2,599$3,199$6,349
See all sailing dates for this cruise »