11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Celebrity Equinox


Joining sister ship Solstice in August 2009, the Celebrity Equinox caters primarily to baby boomers and seniors with 70% of cruisers coming from America and the other 30% hailing from Europe. Public areas are classical and elegant with chandeliers and Swarovski crystals finding their way into the decorations. Pool areas are also spectacular with color changing fountains and plenty of shade.

Celebrity Equinox 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 23, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 09/23/2019Depart from FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 09/24/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Wednesday, 09/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Thursday, 09/26/2019CHARLOTTE AMALIE - ST. THOMASCharlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 5: Friday, 09/27/2019ST. CROIX - U.S.V.I. 
Day 6: Saturday, 09/28/2019ST. JOHNS - ANTIGUASt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 7: Sunday, 09/29/2019BRIDGETOWN - BARBADOSBridgetown, Barbados
Day 8: Monday, 09/30/2019CASTRIES - ST. LUCIACastries, St Lucia
Day 9: Tuesday, 10/01/2019PHILIPSBURG - ST. MAARTENPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 10: Wednesday, 10/02/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Thursday, 10/03/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Friday, 10/04/2019Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL


Other 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Equinox



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 23, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 14, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป