14 Night South American Cruise on the Celebrity Infinity


Among the first passenger cruise vessels to be powered by smokeless turbine engines, the Celebrity Infinity carries passengers on a variety of Alaskan itineraries, as well as on trans-Canal trips between California and Fort Lauderdale. The theme is typified by an elegant three-level foyer grand staircase and discerning cruisers will enjoy the sophisticated tone expressed throughout the ship.

Celebrity Infinity 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/05/2017Depart from BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINABuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 2: Monday, 03/06/2017BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINABuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/07/2017MONTEVIDEO - URUGUAYMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/08/2017PUNTA DEL ESTE - URUGUAYCorbeta CA Curbelo Intl, Uruguay
Day 5: Thursday, 03/09/2017AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 03/10/2017PUERTO MADRYN - ARGENTINAPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 7: Saturday, 03/11/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Sunday, 03/12/2017CAPE HORN - CHILE 
Day 9: Monday, 03/13/2017USHUAIA - ARGENTINAUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 10: Tuesday, 03/14/2017PUNTA ARENAS - CHILEPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/15/2017STRAIT OF MAGELLAN 
Day 12: Thursday, 03/16/2017CHILEAN FJORDS 
Day 13: Friday, 03/17/2017PUERTO MONTT - CHILEPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 14: Saturday, 03/18/2017AT SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 03/19/2017Arrive at VALPARAISO - CHILEValparaiso, Chile


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night South American Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Infinity



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Mar 05, 2017$999$1,999$2,999$5,499
Mar 04, 2018$1,799$2,449$3,699$6,799
See all sailing dates for this cruise »