12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Celebrity Infinity


Among the first passenger cruise vessels to be powered by smokeless turbine engines, the Celebrity Infinity carries passengers on a variety of Alaskan itineraries, as well as on trans-Canal trips between California and Fort Lauderdale. The theme is typified by an elegant three-level foyer grand staircase and discerning cruisers will enjoy the sophisticated tone expressed throughout the ship.

Celebrity Infinity 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 05/17/2019Depart from BARCELONA - SPAINBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Saturday, 05/18/2019CANNES - FRANCECannes, France
Day 3: Sunday, 05/19/2019CANNES - FRANCECannes, France
Day 4: Monday, 05/20/2019FLORENCE/PISA(LIVORNO) - ITALYFlorence, Italy
Day 5: Tuesday, 05/21/2019ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 6: Wednesday, 05/22/2019NAPLES - ITALYNaples, Italy
Day 7: Thursday, 05/23/2019SICILY (PALERMO) - ITALYPalermo, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 8: Friday, 05/24/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Saturday, 05/25/2019VALLETTA - MALTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 10: Sunday, 05/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Monday, 05/27/2019PROVENCE(MARSEILLE) - FRANCEMarseille, France
Day 12: Tuesday, 05/28/2019SETE - FRANCESete, France
Day 13: Wednesday, 05/29/2019Arrive at BARCELONA - SPAINBarcelona, Spain


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.