Search Cruises

14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Celebrity Millennium

Offering a much more sophisticated feel than most mass-market ships, the Celebrity Millennium takes 2,034 passengers on elegant cruises that highlight good food and quality service over noisy distractions and entertainment gimmicks. The Millennium divides its time between Alaska and the Caribbean.

Celebrity Millennium 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 25, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/25/2017Depart from SHANGHAI (BAOSHAN) - CHINAShanghai, China
Day 2: Sunday, 03/26/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 03/27/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/28/2017BEIJING (TIANJIN) - CHINATianjin, China
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/29/2017BEIJING (TIANJIN) - CHINATianjin, China
Day 6: Thursday, 03/30/2017BEIJING (TIANJIN) - CHINATianjin, China
Day 7: Friday, 03/31/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 04/01/2017SEOUL (INCHEON) - SOUTH KOREAIncheon, South Korea
Day 9: Sunday, 04/02/2017JEJU ISLAND - SOUTH KOREA 
Day 10: Monday, 04/03/2017NAGASAKI - JAPANNagasaki, Japan
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/04/2017AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/05/2017TAIPEI(KEELUNG) - TAIWANKeelung, Taiwan
Day 13: Thursday, 04/06/2017AT SEA 
Day 14: Friday, 04/07/2017HONG KONG - CHINAHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 15: Saturday, 04/08/2017Arrive at HONG KONG - CHINAHong Kong, Hong Kong

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.