Search Cruises

14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Celebrity Millennium

Offering a much more sophisticated feel than most mass-market ships, the Celebrity Millennium takes 2,034 passengers on elegant cruises that highlight good food and quality service over noisy distractions and entertainment gimmicks. The Millennium divides its time between Alaska and the Caribbean.

Celebrity Millennium 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 02/11/2017Depart from HONG KONG - CHINAHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Sunday, 02/12/2017HONG KONG - CHINAHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 3: Monday, 02/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 02/14/2017HANOI (HALONG BAY) - VIETNAMHanoi, Vietnam
Day 5: Wednesday, 02/15/2017HANOI (HALONG BAY) - VIETNAMHanoi, Vietnam
Day 6: Thursday, 02/16/2017HUE/DANANG(CHAN MAY) - VIETNAM 
Day 7: Friday, 02/17/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 02/18/2017HO CHI MINH(PHU MY) - VIETNAM 
Day 9: Sunday, 02/19/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 02/20/2017BANGKOK/LAEMCHABANG - THAILANDBangkok, Thailand
Day 11: Tuesday, 02/21/2017BANGKOK/LAEMCHABANG - THAILANDBangkok, Thailand
Day 12: Wednesday, 02/22/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Thursday, 02/23/2017AT SEA 
Day 14: Friday, 02/24/2017SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 15: Saturday, 02/25/2017Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 14 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Millennium

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Feb 11, 2017$1,049$1,874$3,397$5,002
Oct 29, 2017$1,749$2,197$2,737$5,302
Jan 07, 2018$1,599$1,799$2,249$4,649
Feb 04, 2018$1,849$2,047$2,399$4,702
See all sailing dates for this cruise »