Search Cruises

12 Night Oriental Cruise on the Celebrity Millennium


Offering a much more sophisticated feel than most mass-market ships, the Celebrity Millennium takes 2,034 passengers on elegant cruises that highlight good food and quality service over noisy distractions and entertainment gimmicks.

Celebrity Millennium 12 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/05/2017Depart from TOKYO (YOKOHAMA) - JAPANYokohama, Japan
Day 2: Friday, 10/06/2017TOKYO (YOKOHAMA) - JAPANYokohama, Japan
Day 3: Saturday, 10/07/2017MT FUJI (SHIMIZU) - JAPAN 
Day 4: Sunday, 10/08/2017KOBE - JAPANKobe, Japan
Day 5: Monday, 10/09/2017KOBE - JAPANKobe, Japan
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/10/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/11/2017HIROSHIMA - JAPANHiroshima, Japan
Day 8: Thursday, 10/12/2017KAGOSHIMA - JAPAN 
Day 9: Friday, 10/13/2017NAGASAKI - JAPANNagasaki, Japan
Day 10: Saturday, 10/14/2017JEJU ISLAND - SOUTH KOREA 
Day 11: Sunday, 10/15/2017BUSAN - SOUTH KOREA 
Day 12: Monday, 10/16/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Tuesday, 10/17/2017Arrive at SHANGHAI (BAOSHAN) - CHINAShanghai, China


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.