11 Night Oriental Cruise on the Celebrity Millennium


Offering a much more sophisticated feel than most mass-market ships, the Celebrity Millennium takes 2,034 passengers on elegant cruises that highlight good food and quality service over noisy distractions and entertainment gimmicks.

Celebrity Millennium 11 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/15/2018Depart from TOKYO (YOKOHAMA) - JAPANYokohama, Japan
Day 2: Monday, 04/16/2018MT FUJI (SHIMIZU) - JAPAN 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/17/2018KOBE - JAPANKobe, Japan
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/18/2018KOBE - JAPANKobe, Japan
Day 5: Thursday, 04/19/2018KOCHI - JAPAN 
Day 6: Friday, 04/20/2018NAGASAKI - JAPANNagasaki, Japan
Day 7: Saturday, 04/21/2018BUSAN - SOUTH KOREA 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/22/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 04/23/2018AOMORI - JAPAN 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/24/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/25/2018TOKYO (YOKOHAMA) - JAPANYokohama, Japan
Day 12: Thursday, 04/26/2018Arrive at TOKYO (YOKOHAMA) - JAPANYokohama, Japan