Search Cruises

14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Celebrity Reflection

Delivered in October 2012, the Celebrity Reflection is the fifth and final ship to join the Solstice class. The ship offers three new suite designs, including AquaClass Suites that feature stunning 79 square foot verandas.

Celebrity Reflection 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 20, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 10/20/2017Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 10/21/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Sunday, 10/22/2017BARCELONA - SPAINBarcelona, Spain
Day 4: Monday, 10/23/2017CARTAGENA - SPAINCartagena, Spain
Day 5: Tuesday, 10/24/2017MALAGA - SPAINMalaga, Spain
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/25/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Thursday, 10/26/2017TENERIFE - CANARY ISLANDSTenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Friday, 10/27/2017AT SEA 
Day 9: Saturday, 10/28/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Sunday, 10/29/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Monday, 10/30/2017AT SEA 
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/31/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Wednesday, 11/01/2017AT SEA 
Day 14: Thursday, 11/02/2017AT SEA 
Day 15: Friday, 11/03/2017Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.