Search Cruises

11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Celebrity Reflection

Delivered in October 2012, the Celebrity Reflection is the fifth and final ship to join the Solstice class. The ship offers three new suite designs, including AquaClass Suites that feature stunning 79 square foot verandas.

Celebrity Reflection 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/22/2017Depart from FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 12/23/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Sunday, 12/24/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Monday, 12/25/2017PUERTO LIMON - COSTA RICA 
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/26/2017COLON - PANAMAColon, Panama
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/27/2017CARTAGENA - COLOMBIACartagena, Colombia
Day 7: Thursday, 12/28/2017CARTAGENA - COLOMBIACartagena, Colombia
Day 8: Friday, 12/29/2017AT SEA 
Day 9: Saturday, 12/30/2017GEORGE TOWN - GRAND CAYMAN 
Day 10: Sunday, 12/31/2017COZUMEL - MEXICOCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 11: Monday, 01/01/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/02/2018Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.