11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Celebrity Reflection


Delivered in October 2012, the Celebrity Reflection is the fifth and final ship to join the Solstice class. The ship offers three new suite designs, including AquaClass Suites that feature stunning 79 square foot verandas.

Celebrity Reflection 11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 10, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 07/10/2017Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Tuesday, 07/11/2017FLORENCE/PISA(LASPEZIA)ITALYFlorence, Italy
Day 3: Wednesday, 07/12/2017NICE (VILLEFRANCHE) - FRANCE 
Day 4: Thursday, 07/13/2017BARCELONA - SPAINBarcelona, Spain
Day 5: Friday, 07/14/2017BARCELONA - SPAINBarcelona, Spain
Day 6: Saturday, 07/15/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Sunday, 07/16/2017MALAGA - SPAINMalaga, Spain
Day 8: Monday, 07/17/2017GIBRALTAR - UNITED KINGDOM 
Day 9: Tuesday, 07/18/2017CARTAGENA - SPAINCartagena, Spain
Day 10: Wednesday, 07/19/2017IBIZA - SPAIN 
Day 11: Thursday, 07/20/2017AT SEA 
Day 12: Friday, 07/21/2017Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Reflection



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 10, 2017$2,099$2,049$3,249$5,199
Jul 31, 2017$1,999$2,199$2,499$5,849
Oct 09, 2017$1,399$2,149$2,199$4,049
May 07, 2018$1,949$2,749$2,749$5,549
See all sailing dates for this cruise »