10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Celebrity Reflection


Delivered in October 2012, the Celebrity Reflection is the fifth and final ship to join the Solstice class. The ship offers three new suite designs, including AquaClass Suites that feature stunning 79 square foot verandas.

Celebrity Reflection 10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/08/2017Depart from FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 12/09/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Sunday, 12/10/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Monday, 12/11/2017ST. JOHNS - ANTIGUASt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/12/2017BRIDGETOWN - BARBADOSBridgetown, Barbados
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/13/2017CASTRIES - ST. LUCIACastries, St Lucia
Day 7: Thursday, 12/14/2017FORT- DE- FRANCE - MARTINIQUEFort de France, Martinique
Day 8: Friday, 12/15/2017CHARLOTTE AMALIE - ST. THOMASCharlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 9: Saturday, 12/16/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Sunday, 12/17/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Monday, 12/18/2017Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.