Search Cruises

12 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Celebrity Silhouette

The Celebrity Silhouette, which set sail in July 2011, is the fourth ship to join the Solstice class. She cruises the Mediterranean in the summer, and then the Caribbean for the winter.

Celebrity Silhouette 12 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 29, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/29/2017Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 09/30/2017NAPLES - ITALYNaples, Italy
Day 3: Sunday, 10/01/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Monday, 10/02/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Tuesday, 10/03/2017JERUSALEM (ASHDOD) - ISRAELAshdod, Israel
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/04/2017JERUSALEM (ASHDOD) - ISRAELAshdod, Israel
Day 7: Thursday, 10/05/2017HAIFA - ISRAELHaifa, Israel
Day 8: Friday, 10/06/2017AT SEA 
Day 9: Saturday, 10/07/2017MYKONOS - GREECEMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 10: Sunday, 10/08/2017ATHENS (PIRAEUS) - GREECEPiraeus, Greece
Day 11: Monday, 10/09/2017CHANIA (SOUDA) - CRETE - GREECE 
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/10/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Wednesday, 10/11/2017Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.