Search Cruises

12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Celebrity Silhouette

The Celebrity Silhouette, which set sail in July 2011, is the fourth ship to join the Solstice class. She cruises the Mediterranean in the summer, and then the Caribbean for the winter.

Celebrity Silhouette 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 07/06/2017Depart from STOCKHOLM - SWEDENStockholm, Sweden
Day 2: Friday, 07/07/2017HELSINKI - FINLANDHelsinki, Finland
Day 3: Saturday, 07/08/2017ST. PETERSBURG - RUSSIASt Petersburg, Russia
Day 4: Sunday, 07/09/2017ST. PETERSBURG - RUSSIASt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Monday, 07/10/2017TALLINN - ESTONIATallinn, Estonia
Day 6: Tuesday, 07/11/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Wednesday, 07/12/2017BERLIN (WARNEMUNDE) - GERMANYBerlin, Germany
Day 8: Thursday, 07/13/2017COPENHAGEN - DENMARKCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 9: Friday, 07/14/2017COPENHAGEN - DENMARKCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 10: Saturday, 07/15/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Sunday, 07/16/2017OSLO - NORWAYOslo, Norway
Day 12: Monday, 07/17/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Arrive at AMSTERDAM - NETHERLANDSAmsterdam, Netherlands

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.