Search Cruises

13 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Celebrity Silhouette


The Celebrity Silhouette, which set sail in July 2011, is the fourth ship to join the Solstice class. She cruises the Mediterranean in the summer, and then the Caribbean for the winter.

Celebrity Silhouette 13 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/15/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Monday, 04/16/2018Nassau, BahamasNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Kings Wharf, Bermuda 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/19/2018Kings Wharf, Bermuda 
Day 6: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/21/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 04/23/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 12: Thursday, 04/26/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 04/27/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 04/28/2018Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.