12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice


The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 02, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 01/02/2018Depart from SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Wednesday, 01/03/2018NEWCASTLE - AUSTRALIANewcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Day 3: Thursday, 01/04/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Friday, 01/05/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Saturday, 01/06/2018AIRLIE BEACH - QLD - AUSTRALIA 
Day 6: Sunday, 01/07/2018CAIRNS(YORKEYS KNOB) - AUSTRLCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 7: Monday, 01/08/2018CAIRNS(YORKEYS KNOB) - AUSTRLCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 8: Tuesday, 01/09/2018PORT DOUGLAS - AUSTRALIA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 01/10/2018WILLIS ISLAND(CRUISING) - AUS 
Day 10: Thursday, 01/11/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Friday, 01/12/2018BRISBANE - AUSTRALIABrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 12: Saturday, 01/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Sunday, 01/14/2018Arrive at SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Solstice



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 02, 2018$1,599$2,499$2,549$7,999
Mar 30, 2018$1,299-$2,199$6,549
See all sailing dates for this cruise »