12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice


The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 13, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 03/13/2017Depart from SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Tuesday, 03/14/2017NEWCASTLE - AUSTRALIANewcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Day 3: Wednesday, 03/15/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Thursday, 03/16/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Friday, 03/17/2017AIRLIE BEACH - QLD - AUSTRALIA 
Day 6: Saturday, 03/18/2017CAIRNS(YORKEYS KNOB) - AUSTRLCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 7: Sunday, 03/19/2017CAIRNS(YORKEYS KNOB) - AUSTRLCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 8: Monday, 03/20/2017PORT DOUGLAS - AUSTRALIA 
Day 9: Tuesday, 03/21/2017WILLIS ISLAND(CRUISING) - AUS 
Day 10: Wednesday, 03/22/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Thursday, 03/23/2017BRISBANE - AUSTRALIABrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 12: Friday, 03/24/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Saturday, 03/25/2017Arrive at SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Solstice



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Mar 13, 2017$949$2,399$2,449$6,499
Jan 02, 2018$1,499$2,449$2,449$6,749
Mar 30, 2018$1,549$2,499$2,499$6,299
See all sailing dates for this cruise »