Search Cruises

12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice

The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Thus far the experiment has been a success with two more ships following in Solstice's footsteps and a fourth on the way. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 12, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/12/2017Depart from SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 01/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 01/14/2017MELBOURNE - AUSTRALIAMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 4: Sunday, 01/15/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Monday, 01/16/2017AT SEA 
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/17/2017MILFORD SOUND - NEW ZEALANDMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/17/2017DOUBTFUL SOUNDDoubtful Sound, New Zealand
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/17/2017DUSKY SOUNDDusky Sound, New Zealand
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/18/2017DUNEDIN - NEW ZEALANDDunedin, New Zealand
Day 8: Thursday, 01/19/2017AKAROA - NEW ZEALANDAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 9: Friday, 01/20/2017WELLINGTON - NEW ZEALANDWellington, New Zealand
Day 10: Saturday, 01/21/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Sunday, 01/22/2017TAURANGA - NEW ZEALANDTauranga, New Zealand
Day 12: Monday, 01/23/2017TAURANGA - NEW ZEALANDTauranga, New Zealand
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/24/2017Arrive at AUCKLAND - NEW ZEALANDAuckland, New Zealand

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.