Search Cruises

14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice

The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Thus far the experiment has been a success with two more ships following in Solstice's footsteps and a fourth on the way. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 03, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 02/03/2018Depart from SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Sunday, 02/04/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 02/05/2018MELBOURNE - AUSTRALIAMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 4: Tuesday, 02/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Wednesday, 02/07/2018HOBART - TASMANIAHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 6: Thursday, 02/08/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Friday, 02/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 02/10/2018MILFORD SOUND - NEW ZEALANDMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 8: Saturday, 02/10/2018DOUBTFUL SOUNDDoubtful Sound, New Zealand
Day 8: Saturday, 02/10/2018DUSKY SOUNDDusky Sound, New Zealand
Day 9: Sunday, 02/11/2018DUNEDIN - NEW ZEALANDDunedin, New Zealand
Day 10: Monday, 02/12/2018AKAROA - NEW ZEALANDAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 11: Tuesday, 02/13/2018WELLINGTON - NEW ZEALANDWellington, New Zealand
Day 12: Wednesday, 02/14/2018NAPIER - NEW ZEALANDNapier, New Zealand
Day 13: Thursday, 02/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Friday, 02/16/2018BAY OF ISLANDS - NEW ZEALANDBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 15: Saturday, 02/17/2018Arrive at AUCKLAND - NEW ZEALANDAuckland, New Zealand

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.