Search Cruises

10 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice

The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Thus far the experiment has been a success with two more ships following in Solstice's footsteps and a fourth on the way. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 10 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 07, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/07/2017Depart from HONOLULU - OAHU - HAWAIIHonolulu, HI
Day 2: Monday, 05/08/2017HONOLULU - OAHU - HAWAIIHonolulu, HI
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/09/2017LAHAINA - MAUI - HAWAIILahaina, HI
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/10/2017HILO - HAWAIIHilo, HI
Day 5: Thursday, 05/11/2017KAILUA KONA - HAWAIIKailua-Kona, HI
Day 6: Friday, 05/12/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Saturday, 05/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Sunday, 05/14/2017AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 05/15/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/16/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/17/2017Arrive at VANCOUVER - BRITISH COLUMBIAVancouver, BC

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.