16 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice


The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 16 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 12, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 02/12/2019Depart from AUCKLAND - NEW ZEALANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Wednesday, 02/13/2019TAURANGA - NEW ZEALANDTauranga, New Zealand
Day 3: Thursday, 02/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Friday, 02/15/2019NAPIER - NEW ZEALANDNapier, New Zealand
Day 5: Saturday, 02/16/2019PICTON - NEW ZEALANDPicton, New Zealand
Day 6: Sunday, 02/17/2019WELLINGTON - NEW ZEALANDWellington, New Zealand
Day 7: Monday, 02/18/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Tuesday, 02/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 02/20/2019SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 10: Thursday, 02/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Friday, 02/22/2019HOBART - TASMANIAHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 12: Saturday, 02/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Sunday, 02/24/2019ADELAIDE - AUSTRALIAAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 14: Monday, 02/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 15: Tuesday, 02/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 16: Wednesday, 02/27/2019AT SEA 
Day 17: Thursday, 02/28/2019Arrive at PERTH (FREMANTLE) - AUSTRALIAPerth, Western Australia, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.