16 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice


The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 16 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 28, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 02/28/2019Depart from PERTH (FREMANTLE) - AUSTRALIAPerth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 03/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 03/02/2019ESPERANCE - AUSTRALIA 
Day 4: Sunday, 03/03/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Monday, 03/04/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Tuesday, 03/05/2019ADELAIDE - AUSTRALIAAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 7: Wednesday, 03/06/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Thursday, 03/07/2019MELBOURNE - AUSTRALIAMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 9: Friday, 03/08/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Saturday, 03/09/2019SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 11: Sunday, 03/10/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Monday, 03/11/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/12/2019MILFORD SOUND - NEW ZEALANDMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/12/2019DOUBTFUL SOUNDDoubtful Sound, New Zealand
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/12/2019DUSKY SOUNDDusky Sound, New Zealand
Day 14: Wednesday, 03/13/2019DUNEDIN - NEW ZEALANDDunedin, New Zealand
Day 15: Thursday, 03/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 16: Friday, 03/15/2019TAURANGA - NEW ZEALANDTauranga, New Zealand
Day 17: Saturday, 03/16/2019Arrive at AUCKLAND - NEW ZEALANDAuckland, New Zealand


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.