10 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice

The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 10 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 11, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 05/11/2020Depart from HONOLULU - OAHU - HAWAIIHonolulu, HI
Day 2: Tuesday, 05/12/2020HONOLULU - OAHU - HAWAIIHonolulu, HI
Day 3: Wednesday, 05/13/2020LAHAINA - MAUI - HAWAIILahaina, HI
Day 4: Thursday, 05/14/2020HILO - HAWAIIHilo, HI
Day 5: Friday, 05/15/2020KAILUA KONA - HAWAIIKailua-Kona, HI
Day 6: Saturday, 05/16/2020AT SEA 
Day 7: Sunday, 05/17/2020AT SEA 
Day 8: Monday, 05/18/2020AT SEA 
Day 9: Tuesday, 05/19/2020AT SEA 
Day 10: Wednesday, 05/20/2020AT SEA 
Day 11: Thursday, 05/21/2020Arrive at VANCOUVER - BRITISH COLUMBIAVancouver, BC

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.