12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Celebrity Summit


Part of the much-acclaimed Millennium class, the Celebrity Summit was built in 2001 and caters primarily to North and South Americans seeking Caribbean itineraries. Elegant decor and high quality food are hallmarks aboard the Summit, and the ship's Malta registration means the Captain can perform official marriage ceremonies at sea.

Celebrity Summit 12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/17/2019Depart from SAN JUAN - PUERTO RICOSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 2: Friday, 01/18/2019ST. CROIX - U.S.V.I. 
Day 3: Saturday, 01/19/2019BASSETERRE - ST KITTS & NEVISSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 4: Sunday, 01/20/2019ST. JOHNS - ANTIGUASt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 5: Monday, 01/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/22/2019WILLEMSTAD - CURACAOWillemstad, Curacao
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/23/2019ORANJESTAD - ARUBAAruba
Day 8: Thursday, 01/24/2019ORANJESTAD - ARUBAAruba
Day 9: Friday, 01/25/2019KRALENDIJK - BONAIRE 
Day 10: Saturday, 01/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Sunday, 01/27/2019CHARLOTTE AMALIE - ST. THOMASCharlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 12: Monday, 01/28/2019PONCE - PUERTO RICO 
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/29/2019Arrive at SAN JUAN - PUERTO RICOSan Juan, Puerto Rico


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.