11 Night Bermuda Cruise on the Celebrity Summit

Part of the much-acclaimed Millennium class, the Celebrity Summit was built in 2001 and caters primarily to North and South Americans seeking Caribbean itineraries. Elegant decor and high quality food are hallmarks aboard the Summit, and the ship's Malta registration means the Captain can perform official marriage ceremonies at sea.

Celebrity Summit 11 Night Bermuda Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 26, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/26/2019Depart from CAPE LIBERTY - NJ (NY METRO)Cape Liberty, NJ
Day 2: Monday, 05/27/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/29/2019KINGS WHARF - BERMUDA 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/30/2019KINGS WHARF - BERMUDA 
Day 6: Friday, 05/31/2019KINGS WHARF - BERMUDA 
Day 7: Saturday, 06/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Sunday, 06/02/2019BOSTON - MASSACHUSETTSBoston, MA
Day 9: Monday, 06/03/2019BAR HARBOR - MAINEBar Harbor, ME
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/04/2019PORTLAND - MAINEPortland, ME
Day 11: Wednesday, 06/05/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 06/06/2019Arrive at CAPE LIBERTY - NJ (NY METRO)Cape Liberty, NJ

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 11 Night Bermuda Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Summit

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 26, 2019$1,599$2,049$2,649$5,149
Jun 16, 2019$1,649$2,099$2,699$5,199
See all sailing dates for this cruise »