Search Cruises

33 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Deliziosa

The Deliziosa is one of Costa's newer ships and was the first commercial cruise ship to be named in an Arabian city.

Costa Deliziosa 33 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 27, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 02/27/2018Depart from Port EvergladesFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Wednesday, 02/28/2018FreeportFreeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
Day 3: Thursday, 03/01/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 03/02/2018Amber Cove (rep.dom) 
Day 5: Saturday, 03/03/2018Ocho Rios (jamaica)Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Day 6: Sunday, 03/04/2018Grand Cayman Island 
Day 7: Monday, 03/05/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 03/06/2018Roatan, HondurasRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 9: Wednesday, 03/07/2018CozumelCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 10: Thursday, 03/08/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 03/09/2018Port EvergladesFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 12: Saturday, 03/10/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 03/11/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Monday, 03/12/2018San Juan PortSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 15: Tuesday, 03/13/2018Saint ThomasSt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 16: Wednesday, 03/14/2018St. Maarten (philipsburg)Philipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 17: Thursday, 03/15/2018San Juan PortSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 18: Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Saturday, 03/17/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Monday, 03/19/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Tuesday, 03/20/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea 
Day 24: Thursday, 03/22/2018S. Cruz De TenerifeSanta Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 25: Friday, 03/23/2018At Sea 
Day 26: Saturday, 03/24/2018CadiceCadiz, Spain
Day 27: Sunday, 03/25/2018MalagaMalaga, Spain
Day 28: Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea 
Day 29: Tuesday, 03/27/2018MarseilleMarseille, France
Day 30: Wednesday, 03/28/2018SavonaSavona, Italy
Day 31: Thursday, 03/29/2018NapoliNaples, Italy
Day 32: Friday, 03/30/2018At Sea 
Day 33: Saturday, 03/31/2018DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 34: Sunday, 04/01/2018Arrive at VeneziaVenice, Italy

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.