Search Cruises

16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Costa Favolosa

The Costa Favolosa, launched in 2011, measures in at 114,500 tons and carries 3,000 passengers. The ship is decorated with over 400 original works of art and its design reflects the state-of-the-art technology of the Concordia class.

Costa Favolosa 16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/08/2017Depart from WarnemundeRostock, Germany
Day 2: Saturday, 09/09/2017CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 3: Sunday, 09/10/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 09/11/2017AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 5: Tuesday, 09/12/2017DoverDover, England
Day 6: Wednesday, 09/13/2017Le HavreLe Havre, France
Day 7: Thursday, 09/14/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 09/15/2017VigoVigo, Spain
Day 9: Saturday, 09/16/2017LisbonaLisbon, Portugal
Day 10: Sunday, 09/17/2017Gibilterra 
Day 11: Monday, 09/18/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 09/19/2017MarseilleMarseille, France
Day 13: Wednesday, 09/20/2017SavonaSavona, Italy
Day 14: Thursday, 09/21/2017CivitavecchiaCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 15: Friday, 09/22/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Saturday, 09/23/2017BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 17: Sunday, 09/24/2017Arrive at MarseilleMarseille, France