Search Cruises

66 Night World Cruise on the Costa Luminosa

The Costa Luminosa offers a variety of Mediterranean itineraries year-round and primarily homeports in Savona. Luminosa displays the same tasteful d├ęcor its European clientele have come to expect from Costa, but the ship's specific theme of "light" can be seen in lighting effects that illuminate public areas and shows.

Costa Luminosa 66 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 02/15/2017Depart from Valparaiso(chile)Valparaiso, Chile
Day 2: Thursday, 02/16/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 02/20/2017Is.di Pasqua(easter Is.chile)Easter Island
Day 7: Tuesday, 02/21/2017Is.di Pasqua(easter Is.chile)Easter Island
Day 8: Wednesday, 02/22/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 02/23/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 02/25/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 02/26/2017MooreaMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 13: Monday, 02/27/2017PapeetePapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 14: Tuesday, 02/28/2017PapeetePapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 15: Wednesday, 03/01/2017PapeetePapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 16: Thursday, 03/02/2017Bora BoraBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 17: Friday, 03/03/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Monday, 03/06/2017Nuhu''alofa (tonga) 
Day 21: Tuesday, 03/07/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Thursday, 03/09/2017AucklandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 24: Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea 
Day 25: Saturday, 03/11/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Sunday, 03/12/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Monday, 03/13/2017SydneySydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 28: Tuesday, 03/14/2017SydneySydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 29: Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea 
Day 30: Thursday, 03/16/2017MelbourneMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 31: Friday, 03/17/2017MelbourneMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 32: Saturday, 03/18/2017At Sea 
Day 33: Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea 
Day 34: Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea 
Day 35: Tuesday, 03/21/2017Perth (australia)Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 36: Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea 
Day 37: Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea 
Day 38: Friday, 03/24/2017At Sea 
Day 39: Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea 
Day 40: Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea 
Day 41: Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea 
Day 42: Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea 
Day 43: Wednesday, 03/29/2017ColomboColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 44: Thursday, 03/30/2017Cochin 
Day 45: Friday, 03/31/2017Cochin 
Day 46: Saturday, 04/01/2017Marmagao (india) 
Day 47: Sunday, 04/02/2017Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 48: Monday, 04/03/2017Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 49: Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea 
Day 50: Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea 
Day 51: Thursday, 04/06/2017Dubai (emirates)Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 52: Friday, 04/07/2017Dubai (emirates)Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 53: Saturday, 04/08/2017MuscatMuscat, Oman
Day 54: Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea 
Day 55: Monday, 04/10/2017Salalah (oman)Salalah, Oman
Day 56: Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea 
Day 57: Wednesday, 04/12/2017At Sea 
Day 58: Thursday, 04/13/2017At Sea 
Day 59: Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea 
Day 60: Saturday, 04/15/2017AqabaAqaba, Jordan
Day 61: Sunday, 04/16/2017At Sea 
Day 62: Monday, 04/17/2017At Sea 
Day 63: Tuesday, 04/18/2017At Sea 
Day 64: Wednesday, 04/19/2017HeraklionHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 65: Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea 
Day 66: Friday, 04/21/2017CivitavecchiaCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 67: Saturday, 04/22/2017Arrive at SavonaSavona, Italy