Search Cruises

9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Costa Magica

One of Costa's newer ships, the Magica was launched in 2004 and carries 2,672 passengers on a variety of Northern European, Mediterranean and Brazilian itineraries. The Magica's high-tech, three-level Urbino Theater is a standout feature and cruisers will enjoy major showtime productions with a revolving stage and ascending orchestra pit.

Costa Magica 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 09, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 06/09/2017Depart from AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Saturday, 06/10/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 06/11/2017StavangerStavanger, Norway
Day 4: Monday, 06/12/2017Hellesylt Tech. Call 
Day 4: Monday, 06/12/2017GeirangerGeiranger, Norway
Day 5: Tuesday, 06/13/2017Andalsnes 
Day 6: Wednesday, 06/14/2017OldenOlden, Norway
Day 7: Thursday, 06/15/2017BergenBergen, Norway
Day 8: Friday, 06/16/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 06/17/2017BremerhavenBremerhaven, Germany
Day 10: Sunday, 06/18/2017Arrive at AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Costa Magica

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 09, 2017$1,245$1,545$1,745$2,145
Aug 03, 2017$1,649$1,849$2,149$2,549
See all sailing dates for this cruise »