9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Costa Magica


One of Costa's newer ships, the Magica was launched in 2004 and carries 2,672 passengers on a variety of Northern European, Mediterranean and Brazilian itineraries. The Magica's high-tech, three-level Urbino Theater is a standout feature and cruisers will enjoy major showtime productions with a revolving stage and ascending orchestra pit.

Costa Magica 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/03/2017Depart from AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Friday, 08/04/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 08/05/2017StavangerStavanger, Norway
Day 4: Sunday, 08/06/2017Hellesylt Tech. Call 
Day 4: Sunday, 08/06/2017GeirangerGeiranger, Norway
Day 5: Monday, 08/07/2017Andalsnes 
Day 6: Tuesday, 08/08/2017OldenOlden, Norway
Day 7: Wednesday, 08/09/2017BergenBergen, Norway
Day 8: Thursday, 08/10/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 08/11/2017BremerhavenBremerhaven, Germany
Day 10: Saturday, 08/12/2017Arrive at AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.