Search Cruises

9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Costa Magica

One of Costa's newer ships, the Magica was launched in 2004 and carries 2,672 passengers on a variety of Northern European, Mediterranean and Brazilian itineraries. The Magica's high-tech, three-level Urbino Theater is a standout feature and cruisers will enjoy major showtime productions with a revolving stage and ascending orchestra pit.

Costa Magica 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 06/08/2017Depart from BremerhavenBremerhaven, Germany
Day 2: Friday, 06/09/2017AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 3: Saturday, 06/10/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 06/11/2017StavangerStavanger, Norway
Day 5: Monday, 06/12/2017Hellesylt Tech. Call 
Day 5: Monday, 06/12/2017GeirangerGeiranger, Norway
Day 6: Tuesday, 06/13/2017Andalsnes 
Day 7: Wednesday, 06/14/2017OldenOlden, Norway
Day 8: Thursday, 06/15/2017BergenBergen, Norway
Day 9: Friday, 06/16/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 06/17/2017Arrive at BremerhavenBremerhaven, Germany

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Costa Magica

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 08, 2017$1,348$1,448$1,748$2,148
Aug 02, 2017$1,748$1,848$2,148$2,848
See all sailing dates for this cruise »