Search Cruises

9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Costa Magica

One of Costa's newer ships, the Magica was launched in 2004 and carries 2,672 passengers on a variety of Northern European, Mediterranean and Brazilian itineraries. The Magica's high-tech, three-level Urbino Theater is a standout feature and cruisers will enjoy major showtime productions with a revolving stage and ascending orchestra pit.

Costa Magica 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 30, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/30/2017Depart from BremerhavenBremerhaven, Germany
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/31/2017AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 3: Thursday, 06/01/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 06/02/2017BergenBergen, Norway
Day 5: Saturday, 06/03/2017Hellesylt Tech. Call 
Day 5: Saturday, 06/03/2017GeirangerGeiranger, Norway
Day 6: Sunday, 06/04/2017Andalsnes 
Day 7: Monday, 06/05/2017Flam 
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/06/2017StavangerStavanger, Norway
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/07/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 06/08/2017Arrive at BremerhavenBremerhaven, Germany

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Costa Magica

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 30, 2017$1,248-$1,748-
Jul 01, 2017$1,398$1,498$1,798$2,198
Jul 10, 2017$1,498$1,598$1,998$2,598
See all sailing dates for this cruise »