Search Cruises

15 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Magica

One of Costa's newer ships, the Magica was launched in 2004 and carries 2,672 passengers on a variety of Northern European, Mediterranean and Brazilian itineraries. The Magica's high-tech, three-level Urbino Theater is a standout feature and cruisers will enjoy major showtime productions with a revolving stage and ascending orchestra pit.

Costa Magica 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 30, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 11/30/2017Depart from BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Friday, 12/01/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 12/02/2017MalagaMalaga, Spain
Day 4: Sunday, 12/03/2017S. Cruz De TenerifeSanta Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 5: Monday, 12/04/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 12/05/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 12/06/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 12/07/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 12/08/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 12/09/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 12/10/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 12/11/2017Bridgetown (barbados)Bridgetown, Barbados
Day 13: Tuesday, 12/12/2017St. Lucia CastriesCastries, St Lucia
Day 14: Wednesday, 12/13/2017Dominica (roseau)Roseau, Dominica
Day 15: Thursday, 12/14/2017Fort De FranceFort de France, Martinique
Day 16: Friday, 12/15/2017Arrive at Pointe A PitrePointe-a-Pitre, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.