19 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Magica


One of Costa's newer ships, the Magica was launched in 2004 and carries 2,672 passengers on a variety of Northern European, Mediterranean and Brazilian itineraries. The Magica's high-tech, three-level Urbino Theater is a standout feature and cruisers will enjoy major showtime productions with a revolving stage and ascending orchestra pit.

Costa Magica 19 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 02, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/02/2018Depart from MarseilleMarseille, France
Day 2: Monday, 12/03/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/04/2018MalagaMalaga, Spain
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/05/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 12/06/2018S. Cruz De TenerifeSanta Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 6: Friday, 12/07/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 12/08/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 12/09/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 12/10/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/11/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 12/12/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 12/13/2018Fort De FranceFort de France, Martinique
Day 13: Friday, 12/14/2018Pointe A PitrePointe-a-Pitre, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe
Day 14: Saturday, 12/15/2018BasseterreSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 15: Sunday, 12/16/2018Tortola (road Harbour)Road Town, Tortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 16: Monday, 12/17/2018St. Maarten (philipsburg)Philipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 17: Tuesday, 12/18/2018St.john''s AntiguaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 18: Wednesday, 12/19/2018Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Gre 
Day 19: Thursday, 12/20/2018Fort De FranceFort de France, Martinique
Day 20: Friday, 12/21/2018Arrive at Pointe A PitrePointe-a-Pitre, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe