18 Night Middle East Cruise on the Costa Mediterranea


Sister ship to the Costa Atlantica, the Costa Mediterranea is slightly larger, and a little more stylish. 2,114 passengers cruise in fine Italian style on a variety of European itineraries ranging from Scandinavia in the summer to Morocco and the Atlantic isles in the winter. Those familiar with the Costa Atlantica will enjoy the more modern feel displayed on the Mediterranea.

Costa Mediterranea 18 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 09, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/09/2019Depart from Dubai (emirates)Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 2: Sunday, 03/10/2019Khasab (oman) 
Day 3: Monday, 03/11/2019MuscatMuscat, Oman
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/12/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/13/2019Salalah (oman)Salalah, Oman
Day 6: Thursday, 03/14/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 03/15/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 03/16/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 03/17/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 03/18/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/19/2019EilatEilat, Israel
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/19/2019AqabaAqaba, Jordan
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/20/2019EilatEilat, Israel
Day 13: Thursday, 03/21/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 03/22/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 03/23/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 03/24/2019KatakolonKatakolon, Greece
Day 17: Monday, 03/25/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 03/26/2019CivitavecchiaCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 19: Wednesday, 03/27/2019Arrive at SavonaSavona, Italy