Search Cruises

11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Costa Pacifica

Sister ship to Costa Concordia and Costa Serena, the Costa Pacifica is one of the largest in the fleet with a maximum capacity of 3,000 passengers and more than 1,000 crew. The Pacifica caters largely to European cruisers and manifests her theme of peace and harmony through Israeli vocalist Noa, a strong advocate for peace.

Costa Pacifica 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 17, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/17/2017Depart from KielKiel, Germany
Day 2: Friday, 08/18/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 08/19/2017Nynashamn 
Day 4: Sunday, 08/20/2017HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 5: Monday, 08/21/2017San Pietroburgo (rus)St Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Tuesday, 08/22/2017San Pietroburgo (rus)St Petersburg, Russia
Day 7: Wednesday, 08/23/2017Tallin (estonia)Tallinn, Estonia
Day 8: Thursday, 08/24/2017RigaRiga, Latvia
Day 9: Friday, 08/25/2017Klaipeda (lituania)Klaipeda, Lithuania
Day 10: Saturday, 08/26/2017Gdynia 
Day 11: Sunday, 08/27/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 08/28/2017Arrive at KielKiel, Germany

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.